Shop
Customer Reviews
Jordan's 501 Florist
Local Conway, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (62 reviews)
Date: Mar 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers ordered online. Were delivered on time, and friend was very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Mar 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were beautiful and are still going strong . The arrangement was a perfect birthday gift from dear friends!
Date: Mar 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Jordan's 501 is the only florist I use when ordering flowers for my wife. They are local and have exceptional service. Usually same day delivery is not a problem. I will continue to use Jordan's as long as I am a resident in the area.
Betty's Reply:
Date: Mar 11, 2019, 6:57 am

Aww Thank you R3!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered the day before Valentine’s Day and she received them the next day and in the morning! Very pleased!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Wasn’t as selected on web site
Date: Dec 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

We are very pleased with Jordan's Florist. They have great attention to detail with all the floral arrangements we have received
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great customer service. The flowers are always beautiful and delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

They were awesome! They were exactly like the photo I ordered. I’m always pleased with the orders from Jordan’s Florist, but this one takes the prize!
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Fast , friendly , professional service with a smile . Just ask for it and they will make it happen .
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were delivered to the recipient, as advertised and were absolutely beautiful! They arrived on time, and the delivery crew were professional and polite. I would absolutely use Jordan's 501 Florist again, to have flowers delivered to my family in SC.
Betty 's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2018, 2:54 pm

Thank you
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

All god! Lovely arrangement delivered as scheduled.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service , friendly & helpful would definitely use them again! Arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great job!
Date: Dec 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The family really liked the arrangement. Thanks.
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

My flowers areExcellent service. absolutely beautiful.A lovely fall arrangement.
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I placed an order with Betty for delivery the next day for a Birthday and they did an outstanding job. I could not have been more pleased with the service or quality of work and Betty was so pleasant to work with. I would recommend Jordan's to any of my friends. My order date was 6/30/17
Date: Jun 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

My mother-in-law loved the hydrangea. Thank you for the prompt delivery.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

This was my first disappointing order. The basket I received was the size of a small child's Easter basket with only 6 - 8 items. Picture on website is very misleading! You have 3 prices to choose from, so it would help if the pic showed what the basket looks like with each of the 3 options. I paid $35 and received a basket that I could've put together for less than $10.
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Arrangement delivered to our daughter was beautiful and so girly! Stuffed animal was perfect! Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered in a timely fashion
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Sent an arrangement to my sister in Conway, SC, they were delivered as promised. She sent me a picture of the arrangement and I could not have been more pleased. Thank you.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Extremely happy, beautiful plant delivered. Website so easy to use!
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

They were awesome.. Last minute request and they had a beautiful flower arrangement delivered within 1.5 hours Will definitely use them again
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

We really enjoyed the flower arrangement they created for us.
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Prices are fair and the flowers were delivered as scheduled. From the description of the person receiving the flowers, the bouquet was true to the online description.
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

We were informed that our flower was the best looking one present.
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

It was quick and easy and the flowers were liked very much. Thank you
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

we received Easter flowers. They are beautiful!!! This is the third or forth time we have gotten flowers from Jordan's and every time the service and flowers have been great
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great Job!!! Flowers were absolutely beautiful. Jordan's does a wonderful job every time. Thank you and keep up the great work, you will always have my business.
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

She was so surprised and texted me a picture of the flowers with her Thank You from work that day. They were beautiful. Thank you very much for your services.
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful and carefully arranged.
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I appreciated that the shop gave me a call to let me know they tried to deliver flowers. The flowers were beautiful. thank you
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The red roses standing spray you delivered for our dear friends funeral were above and beyond my expectations. Thank you for your excellent service and timely delivery.
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

thanks for making my purchase online a breeze. The flowers were delivered as expected.
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

You are the best! You have brought great joy to a woman who is like a mother to me since my mother passed away in 2011. She brought my Dad several years of happiness before my Dad passed last year. She just loves your flowers!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

We have had the flowers for two weeks now and they are STILL looking good. They arrived promptly as promised and as fresh as fresh could be. The arrangement was beautiful. I would highly recommend this florist.
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great experience! Delivered promptly and the arrangement was beautiful. Highly recommend!!
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very pretty, delivery person was able to locate us un spite of wrong address.
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Nice arrangements fast delivery
Date: Apr 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Recipient loved them..
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Recipient was very happy with the Christmas arrangement you made. It's still fresh and beautiful one week later. Thank you
Date: Nov 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great job they were very helpful,great service.If I could rate Jordan's they be a ten star thank you.Great customer service.
Date: Aug 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Our friend was very happy to receive the beautiful flower arrangement. I am very pleased with the timely delivery and that the flowers were as described. Thank you.
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

I received a beautiful calla lily plant. Francine Tuohy
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

These were premium roses, and my recipient was very pleased!
Date: Nov 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great job! The flowers were really enjoyed by our friend that was in the hospital. Thanks!
Date: Sep 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Jul 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

My flowers were/are lovely. They are holding up very well.
Date: May 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

I needed a florist in your area, as I am in MD, to send something special to my cousin who had just moved the Conway. She said her plant was "just beautiful". Thank you so much for making this process so easy.
Date: Oct 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

It was a great basket. I've enjoyed each treat. The person who gave me the gift forgot to explicitly include her name on the card. You should ask for that more clearly. Both she and I were a little embarrassed that we didn't know who it was coming from.
Date: Dec 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Absolutely beautiful
Date: Dec 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Conway, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Jordan's 501 Florist
2452 Church St
Conway, SC. 29526
Local: (843) 365-2036

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at

Visit our other site for more selections